Update for the new build

Yoa, its me here Katsune Shinsengumi, this time I’m going to start working with my FG 1/144 Exia, yeah that’s right, its my first time to paint a first grade model since most of my kits are NG 1/144(well I’m not ashamed of it, I’m a beginner^_^ lol!!) . I’m excited about this though its not a MG^_^,.

images:

the parts, a little bit more than the 1/144 NGs with moving elbows and knees^_^(I cant wait),.

HEY!! CLICK HERE FOR MORE DOWN HERE!!!!!!

the torso, the part that i expect to work a lot, I’m planning to make a darker shade of blue instead of this light one(this ain’t look like a awesome for me),.

the only weapon it came with,.

i did trim this piece to make it more sharp, i don’t like the bulky edge^_^,.

no this is the main part I’m looking forward, to see the exia’s head, face to face with full detail(man its getting hotter! I need to build this!)

I don’t count this as another weapon since it didn’t come with clear pink beams(unless i will also create one^_^,.)

and finally the box art, this is not enough reference for me, i think I’m going to look for master grades to copy its colors and some detail i guess,.

Okay that’s it for this update, expect the NG 1/144 Gundam Astray to be post next, and right now I’m telling you, that’s my most impressive looking NG kit, no doubt about it(well at least for now^_^), so remember to drop by and see whats new,.


Leave a comment